Return to Headlines

Virtual Back to School Night (English and Espanol)

ENGLISH

September 15 - NTHS Virtual Back To School Night 

 

NTHS BTS Night Welcome Video

NTHS BTS Night Opening Presentation

 

Parent Instructions- Please follow your student’s schedule on Aeries (parent portal) ttusd.org/parentportal and watch the welcome video for each of your child’s classes, whenever it is convenient for you.  You can also review the class syllabus.  Feel free to email the teacher with any feedback, questions, or concerns.  You can also drop in to their office hours from 1:30-2:30 any afternoon using their Google Meet Link.  Thank you for your flexibility as we try this new format. 

 

ESPAÑOL

15 de septiembre - Noche virtual de vuelta a clases de NTHS

 

Noche de vuelta a clases de NTHS, video de bienvenida (en Inglés)

Noche de vuelta a clases de NTHS, presentación de apertura (en Español)

 

Instrucciones para los padres- Por favor siga el horario de su hijo/a en Aeries (portal para padres) ttusd.org/portalpadres y vea el video de bienvenida de cada una de las clases de su hijo/a, cuando sea conveniente para Ud. También puede revisar el contenido de la clase (syllabus). No dude en enviarle un correo electrónico al maestro/a, en Español, con cualquier comentario, pregunta o inquietud. También puede ingresar en línea a su horario de oficina de 1:30-2:30 cualquier tarde usando el enlace de Google Meet Link del maestro/a.

Si tiene preguntas después de esta presentación o para hablar directamente con el/la maestro/a y necesita una intérprete use el siguiente formulario para solicitar, Formulario para Solicitar Intérprete: tinyurl.com/y2f5d85x. Gracias por su flexibilidad mientras probamos este nuevo formato. 

 

Teacher - Last Name, First

Maestro/a - Apellido, Nombre

Class Overview Video

Video General de la Clase

Class Syllabus Links

Enlaces del Plan de Estudios

Teacher Email/ Google Meet Link (1:30-2:30 daily)

Correo electrónico del maestro/ Enlace para sus horas de oficina (1:30-2:30 a diario)

Barker, Rachel

CCR 9 Welcome Video

AP Human Geography Video

CCR 12 Video

CCR 9 Syllabus

AP HUG Syllabus and slides 

CCR 12 Syllabus

rbarker@ttusd.org

Barker's Google Meet

Battaglia, JoAnna

Ceramics Video

Art Video

Photography Video

Ceramics Syllabus

Art Syllabus

Photography Syllabus

jbattaglia@ttusd.org

Battaglia's Google Meet

Bennett, Eric

Learning Center Video

Learning Center Syllabus

ebennett@ttusd.org

Bennett's Google Meet

DesLauriers, Laura

IS/Ski Academy individual family meetings

 

ldeslauriers@ttusd.org

DesLauriers' Google Meet

Ernst, Jessi

Classroom PE/Health Video

Independent Study PE + Health

Independent Study PE

IS PE + Health

IS PE

Classroom PE + Health 

jernst@ttusd.org

Ernst's Google Meet

Everist, Scott

Mr. Everist AP US History

Mr. Everist US History

Mr. Everist AP Psychology

AP Psychology Syllabus

AP US History Syllabus

US History Syllabus

severist@ttusd.org

Mr. Everist Meet

Fink, Brian

Integrated Math 1

Pre-Calculus

Integrated Math 1

Pre-Calculus

bfink@ttusd.org

Fink's Google Meet

Flesock, Jason

Chemistry Video

AP Chemistry Video

Chemistry Syllabus

AP Chemistry Syllabus

jflesock@ttusd.org

Flesock Google Meet

Ginty, Chelsea

Learning Center Video

Learning Center Syllabus

coverholt@ttusd.org

Chelsea Ginty's Google Meet

Ginty, Devin

World History Video

Strength Development Video

PE 2 Video

Leadership Video

World History

Strength Development

PE 2

Leadership

Digital Etiquette & Norms for All Classes

Dginty@ttusd.org

Devin Ginty's Google Meet

Hansen, Peter

Mr. Hansen Back to School

AP Calculus AB

 Integrated Math II

 QRAT

phansen@ttusd.org

Hansen's Google Meet

Hartung, Laura

Culinary 1

Culinary 2

LIFE

Culinary 1

Culinary 2

LIFE

Distance learning protocol

lhartung@ttusd.org

Hartung google meet



Harvey, Danielle

SDC Learning Center

SDC LC

dharvey@ttusd.org

 Harvey’s Google Meet

Hennings, Todd

Principles of Engineering

AP Physics

Intro To Engineering Design

AP Physics Syllabus

Intro to Engineering Design

Principles of Engineering

thennings@ttusd.org

Hennings Google Meet

Jurosky, Jennifer

American Government

AP American Government

AP UnitedStates History

American Government

AP American Government

AP United States History

jjurosky@ttusd.org

Ms. Jurosky’s Google Meet

Lanzarone, Mike

Intro to Integrated Math

Integrated Math III

Intro to Integrated Math

Integrated Math III

mlanzarone@ttusd.org

Lanzarone’s Google Meet

LeFevers, Erin

ERW

AP Lang

Eng 11

ERW

 AP Lang

 English 11

elefevers@ttusd.org

Erin LeFevers' Google Meet

LeFevers, Tom

PreAP English 9 BTSN Video

ELD 1/2 BTSN Video

ELD 3/4 BTSN Video

Academic Foundations BTSN video

PreAP Eng 9 Syllabus

ELD 1/2 Syllabus

ELD 3/4 Syllabus

Academic Foundations Syllabus

tlefevers@ttusd.org

Mr. LeFevers' GoogleMeet Link

Nordby, Dean

Nordby Welcome Video




Band Syllabus

Foundations Syllabus

dnordby@ttusd.org

 Nordby's Google Meet

Nourse, Kelly

A&P BTSN 2020 

Business Math BTSN

AP Enviro Sci BTSN  

Business Math Syllabus

AP Enviro Sci Syllabus

Anatomy & Physiology syllabus   

knourse@ttusd.org

Nourse Google Meet Link  

Rinella, Katie

Pre-AP 9 BTSN

AP Lit BTSN 

ERW

Pre-AP 9 

AP Lit 

ERW

krinella@ttusd.org

Rinella's Google Meet 

Steakley, Dave

Biology BTSN Video

AP Biology BTSN Video

Biology (9) Syllabus

AP Biology Syllabus

dsteakley@ttusd.org


Dr. Steakley’s Google Meet Link

Or Tinyurl.com/NTHSBiology

Steves, Jorene

Spanish 1, 2 & 3 Welcome Video

Span 1 Syllabus & Welcome Slides

Span 2 Syllabus & Welcome Slides

Span 3 Syllabus & Welcome Slides

jsteves@ttusd.org

Ms. Steves’ Google Meet Link

Timmons, Tess

10 Honors English

10 English

9 Honors English

10HonorsEnglish

10English

9HonorsEnglish

stimmons@ttusd.org

Timmons' Google Meet

Van Winkle, Kristina

Spanish III, SSIII, Spanish AP Slide presentation video


Spanish III, SSIII, Spanish AP Slide presentation (no video) WITH LINKS


PDF LINK

AP Spanish

Spanish SS

Spanish 3

kvanwinkle@ttusd.org

VW’s Google Meet

Ream, Jeff (10-12 counselor)

What do counselors do?

 

jream@ttusd.org

Ream's Google Meet

Dulberg, Lisa (9th counselor)

What do counselors do?

 

ldulberg@ttusd.org

Dulberg’s Google Meet

Stefani, Annie - Library 



How to Request a Library Book 

Library On-Demand Flyer

astefani@ttusd.org

Use number on Library Flyer